Sunday, February 27, 2011

How Much To Lease Land

Maratonina di Treviglio: nuovo PB... ma che freddo!

Today was the big day, the days in which to hold the job done year to date ... and I have collected, and how! Although the climate is not ideal of course I ran a good race, reasoned! I ran giving everything I had to give. Yes, I have nothing to regret. But here's how it went:

I started in agility, a bit 'too much (3'47''the first km), perhaps because I was a little' bottled at the start and, to avoid wasting nervous energy, I wanted elbowing. After the first km I saw who could be my hare. I reached and I reached the little group with which I ran up to the 5th km. Past the 5th, I realized that my "fellow race" were too slow, so take advantage of a short downhill, I stretched and I disconnected.

From 6 th to the 10 km mark I ran alone. 11 ° I have reached and passed a runner and, seeing his good pace, I am stuck. He brought me to duty (between 3'38''and 3'40''/ km) until the 15th, when I started to suffer a bit 'tired and suffering of the cold (he had also started to
raining more insistently from the 12th km). Because I had lost time at the start, I decided to manage and I slowed down a bit 'trying not to fall too. Come the 17th I recalled the words of my coach: "from the 17th onwards will be the last minutes of trouble!" I started to push again but this time I was alone, indeed, was I that I had pulled a runner riagguantato.
The 20th course I have a little 'subdued but I said "I can not fall hours!" and off to the whole, with a groan as a kind of martial arts from Kiai every time you breathe out. Last
km in 3'38''and ending time (real time) of 1h 18 '22' with attached liberating scream of joy! Too happy!

a month will be time for Race 2, hoping that meanwhile the bad drive out the spring season! Thumbs up!

0 comments:

Post a Comment